One of our users continues to receive this pop up every time she uses the F5 key even after checking the Do not tell me again checkbox:
I've asked her to clear her usage data, but this did not solve this issue.
Any suggestions for removing this pop up?
Kaleb McKelvey | Shentel - Intern
The picture is not visible.
Can you share again ?
Thanks & Regards
Respect the provided answers from other community members. Don't provide or do not copy the same answer to the same thread. Additional insights are welcome!