If I reactivate a closed/won opportunity to add information and then close it again will it double the amount of closed revenue?
No, CRM overwrites the Actual Revenue with the new revenue.
Gretchen OpferkewPowerObjects, Director of Education
Increase your CRM skills. Find out about upcoming Dynamics CRM Training.
It depends on the workflows and what they are designed to do. They may not necessarily deactivate when you deactivate the Opportunity record, but triggering new workflows on a status change may be a solution. A lot depends on the workflow design.
regarding also to changing opportunity, if i reactivate/reopen the opportunity, how can i also activate the workflows?
Thanks Gretchen. I thought of that too.