By mistake I have deleted a section from the Form --> Service Activity.
without realizing that, I published the form.
Is there any way I can reset the Form to its original.
unfortunately there is no reset option, but you can export it from a new CRM Online Demo and import it into your system.
Ups, and of course from a new OnPremise Org too.
Thanks for the option, let me try and will get back.