Learning Microsoft Dynamics

• Hi there, I am an individual software professional located in India in which my company is not involved in Microsoft Dynamics. But as an Individual, am interested to learn Microsoft Dynamics and very much likely to turn my career in Microsoft Dynamics once if am learned. Can you guys direct me from where as an individual i can learn Microsoft Dynamics in India (particularly in Chennai, since am there). How much it costs? I wanted to get it learned and certified too. I am very much new to Microsoft Dynamics. I have some basic knowledge in C# Programming. Apart from this, i came to know there are various products within Microsoft Dynamics like AX, CRM, NAV etc. Also, guys please let me know which one i can learn as from scratch and get certified so that i pursue my career in that too. I searched from internet regarding my queries which i asked above but turned with no fruitful results. Please, please guide me in this.
  • Gopal,
    I would take a look at the e-learning site here: https://www.microsoftelearning.com/ . Please let me know if you have any questions.

Best Regards,
    Nick Hoban

• Hi Nick, Thanks for your reply. I glanced through e-learning site in which i found microsoft dynamics has split into training like installation and configuration, customization etc. But what i need to know is out of several instances of Microsoft dynamics like AX, NAV, CRM etc which one i can choose and learn. Moreover, is there any possibility of learning particular Dynamics product like AX at a single shot instead of learning AX into split training sessions like installation, configuration, etc like said above.
  • Gopal,
    Let me do some asking around to see if I can find some additional information.

Best Regards,
    Nick Hoban

• Gopal,