I thinks somethings wrong with the active session table of NAV 2013. When user log off or close NAV their session is not deleted and will stay on this table. This will cause for other user to be block when trying to open NAV. Any one can enlighten me with this issue. Thank you in advance for your help...
Anjan I cant access your link its block in here. Based to the URL is this a auto kill session. Is this a NAV customization or like a SQL script?