Hello,

Is there a way to 'lock' and 'unlock' the assignment grid once you have completed it for a certain month or person? At the moment, if I fill in all the hours and come back later to change the end date or add a new resource to the existing task, it then resets all the changes made on the assignment grid assigning hours to everyone else.

Thanks,

Mohit