We recently had a user with the wrong Outlook sync filters set and they had ALL the CRM activities sync to their Outlook. We have since disabled the integration completely. Meaning, the mailbox in dynamics is gone and no option in outlook is available to interact with Dynamics for this user now. 

The worry we have is that if we delete/remove all the tasks in her outlook that in the future if we turn the integration back on we would have all those tasks deleted from CRM as well. 

Should we be worried? If so what are some suggestions on a resolution to remove all the tasks from outlook?

Appreciate any insights here. Slight smile