home-office-336377_1280

 

 

On the back of WPC and TechReady, there have been many announcements from Microsoft recently.

One of our missions at 365 Freelance is to keep our members up-to-date with the latest news and events in the Dynamics world.

This is why, in conjunction with Microsoft, we are starting a series of webinars about the latest updates in the Dynamics product ranges. These webinars will be run by Microsoft representatives and hosted by 365 Freelance.

 

First webinar: the year ahead for Dynamics AX

In our first webinar, Kevin Horlock, Partner Technology Strategist for Dynamics AX from Microsoft UK, will tell you all about what’s to come for Dynamics AX in the next year.

The following subjects will be covered:

– Roadmap for Ax7
– Messaging for AX7
– Update on Dynamics AX certifications

It will take place on August 28th at 12:30 UK time (13:30 CET, 7:30 EST).

 

How to join

If you wish to attend this webinar, please register with www.365freelance.com and contact us at info@365freelance.com to join the event.

 

 

About us: 365 Freelance is the first online platform that gives Dynamics partners and end-users instant access to hundreds of contractors. With a network spanning 89 countries, it allows companies to search for freelancers based on their skills, rates and available dates, enabling them to find the best person for their projects without incurring the hefty fees typical of recruitment agencies. Register here – www.365freelance.com.

 
 

The post Dynamics AX webinars by Microsoft via 365 Freelance appeared first on The 365 Freelance Blog.