What if i have multiple records like Account, Contact, Workflows and System Jobs assigned to user and now the user is deleted/disabled?
What will happen to the records?
What if I have few systems jobs in waiting state? Will they still run?
Will all these records get auto assigned to "SYSTEM" user?
All the records state(Status) remain same after deactivation of user . Waiting jobs will fail and new system jobs not going to run they fail(Workflows or an other jobs where owner equals to disabled user). you need to assign manually , they are not auto assigned to system.
The records will remain in database. If user is deleted just do an advanced find and search of the records owner ='abc' and then select all and assign it to other user.
--> The records will be still there. The User just cannot login.
What if I have few systems jobs in waiting state?
Will they still run?
--> if the workflow system job already run and executed in waiting state then it will remains as waiting until it is cancelled or hit something error.
--> No, those records wont be automatically assigned to any user.