We have queues setup and all received emails to the queue are being managed correctly and converting to cases. We are now seeing that if the user tracked their "sent" version of the same message it remains open in the queue as type email. Is is normal for the sent version of the email to be an active queue item in the queue when we have and are processing the received version?