Hi There,

I'm new to managed solutions, so apologies if the question is easy.

I'm exporting my solution from UAT (TEST SITE) into PROD as managed solution.  I've noticed that I now have duplicate workflows in my production site.  One workflow will say "Managed" and the other will say "Unmanaged".  Is this supposed to happen? 

Thank you in advance for assistance.