Hi,

In Field Services, When I am creating new 'Account' it is showing read-only error for the selected client. As shown below in the picture.



However I have tried unchecking read-only the box in setting > Customization. It does work But the problem is that it automatically unchecking all the other read-only boxes i-e in assets, resources etc. Is there an alternate solution or a better one than this?

Thanks.