Skip to main content

Finance

Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Finance forum Finance Spend Analytics

Last replied Posted on by Vidya Iyer

Hello D365 Finance Rock stars!!I am a Product Manager within D365 Finance and Operations in Microsoft and am researching about Spend Analytics in your organization. I have a super short survey to understand it, should take only ~2 minutes to compl...

Replies
Suggested answer
Finance forum 10.0.39 Financial Reporter display issue

Last replied Posted on by aussiedsmith 47

Good day, Just reaching out to see if others are having similar issue with 10.0.39.  When using Financial Reports Report Designer it has dis...

Replies
Suggested answer
Finance forum Integration with Sales Force

Last replied Posted on by Community member 30

I have a situation where sales force is inserting a record into FO.  I need to log it.  One way is to call code that captures when a record ...

Replies
Suggested answer
Finance forum Void a check after Vendor payment journal is posted

Last replied Posted on by Community member 6

Hello everyone, I created a Vendor Payment Journal with Method of Payment of 'Check' and I posted this payment journal. This created a Positive P...

Replies
Suggested answer
Finance forum "Splitting" a Fixed asset into components with different service life

Last replied Posted on by Community member 12

Hello, Due to regulatory changes we have a situation in which we need to change the way we define and depreciate certain fixed assets. The fixed ...

Replies
Suggested answer
Finance forum Adding enum value in query range

Last replied Posted on by Corne Smith 35

Hi all,I'm trying to build a very simple query to filter a form on 3 fields. I placed my code in the form datasource in the executeQuery() method before super().I'm having a hard time adding a FieldEnum to the range with it's value.&nb...

Replies
Suggested answer
Finance forum Change cell format in Report

Last replied Posted on by Jesus 72