If an invoice is corrected, and either reversed, or use a credit memo to reverse, both options are showing on the customer statement, even if the include reversed transactions toggle is off.
How do I clear this out so the customer only sees what is relevant for them? Is there a way to apply these two transactions against each other to clear it out?

Report
All responses (
Answers (