Hi there, hoping someone can shed some light on the below:
I have a field that is a select with 3 options X,Y, Z
When X is selected from that dropdown, I made a business rule that displays 3 new fields on the account
When I go back and change my selection to Y or Z, I want those 3 new fields to now disappear. How can I do that through configuration? Do I need to create a new business rule or can I add it to the same? Can you edit an existing business rule or must you delete that one and start over?
Thank you!

Report
All responses (
Answers (