Hi,
We are trying to upgrade the FSA from 7.5 to 8.8. During upgrading we want to disable all users. But we want some way which do not involves manual editing in roles for each user. We are thinking to disable role of each user so they not able to access FSA. But removing role and than after upgrading again assigning role to 100 of users as each has different 3-4 roles will be time consuming.
Is there some good way that I can disable the user during the period of version upgrade.

Report
All responses (
Answers (