I have deleted Employees in D365 (Human resources > Workers > Employees), and they are still showing up as a "Person" in the User Page (System administration > Users > Person). I didn't realize that deleting the employee, would remove all history and I would be unable to remove them as a Worker/Person.
Is it possible to recover? Or is it possible to even see what was deleted?
Thank you,
Michelle LeBlanc
D365 | Senior IT Security Analyst

Report
All responses (
Answers (