So i've created a report that performs a certain process. Now currently in the box where you can apply your filters I have the options "Print", "Preview" and "Cancel". Now since I use it as a task when i run the report there is no use for me to keep the print and preview options.
So my question is: How to i remove those 2 options and have an "Ok" button instead that runs the report so my process is performed?

Report
All responses (
Answers (