Hi,
I have extended the job planning lines table to add a field as per my requirement. By the "Copy Job tasks to" action, all the planning lines in the job gets copied to the new job with the added field also which I do not want. Is there a way to stop copying the new column values? Please suggest.
Thanks in advance.
Khudeja

Report
All responses (
Answers (