How can I do to rollback the version number of an extension without losing data?
Categories:

How can I do to rollback the version number of an extension without losing data?
data keeps in the system also after you have uninstalled the extension,
So you can uninstall the new one and install the old one
You can create a sandbox as a copy of production, and see how it works