Hello,
Sometimes, not always, when we right click on a work order block on the scheduling board, choose 'changed status, completed', the bookable resource booking will lose the data in the 'msdyn_workorder' field. This field is locked for sysadmin so I can not go in and associate the work order again. These bookings are floating out in space and obviously can not be seen within the work orders under the 'related records, bookings' section.
Is this a feature or a bug? How are my managers expected to total time to bill for our work orders if they can't see the work (bookings) that was done on them?
Thank you,
Christine

Report
All responses (
Answers (