Hello !
I want to ask you about the situation in which I post an invoice and after posting it receives a message asking if I want to open this invoice. Is there a setting in BC14 where I can turn off these message?
Thanks in advance!

Hello !
I want to ask you about the situation in which I post an invoice and after posting it receives a message asking if I want to open this invoice. Is there a setting in BC14 where I can turn off these message?
Thanks in advance!