We have a user that has noticed a change in process with our CRM and I am wondering how we can get the old process back.
What happens is that they will go into an existing case or create a new case then go into that case, to add a template document (RMA) to open. If they go to the ellipsis and select the Word Template it will do the following (see screen shots).


What happen before was they did not have to save the template first they could just go and have that open choice.
Any chance anyone else is seeing this?
Thanks in advance.