Hi. I have WorkflowGroup with 4 persons (all sequence 1).
I have small problem - After one person from this group accept approval, the rest of the group still have approval request with status 'Open'. How can I set to automatically cancel/delete approvals request for the rest of the WorkflowGroup after one user accept approval reqest?