Hello all,
We accidentally ran the Change Global Dimension report this morning to add newly created Dimension Codes and now we're locked out of the tables. Is there anyway to cancel this report once it is in progress and revert the changes so that it can be completed outside of work hours?

Report
All responses (
Answers (