Trying to do a full content AB test but every time I delete a section, column or content block in the B test it deletes it from the A test too.
It only seems to allow me to edit the images and copy of the A version and not delete complete sections.
My A test is really long and my B test is a completely different design and really short. I need to be able to edit the full B test and not just the content of it.

Report
All responses (
Answers (