Our orders automatically sync, but appear to be immediately recreated on both platforms whenever cancelled or deleted. It doesn't matter whether they're deleted on CRM, BC, both (in either order), they're automatically recreated on BC and set to 'submitted' on CRM.
What's the correct procedure for cancelling orders on the platforms when using the integration?