Hi,
we are using the Phone to Case Business Process within the business for one team only. I have tried to disable this for one user initially by removing the permissions for the roles the user has. As the Process was pre Dynamics 365 I had to follow the below advice to change the permissions via the dialog. I have done this. But the person who now doesn't have any other those roles still sees the process within the case (I have even created a new Interactive Case Form too).
http://dyn365apps.com/2017/02/02/tip-business-process-flows-enable-security-roles-button-issue-after-upgrading-to-dynamics-365/
There are now only 2 roles with permissions - and the user has neither role. Do i need to publish all customisations?? Pulling my hair out ....
