web
You’re offline. This is a read only version of the page.
close
Skip to main content

Announcements

No record found.

News and Announcements icon
Community site session details

Community site session details

Session Id :
Business Central forum

Copying a company causes copied company to lose recent changes?

(0) ShareShare
ReportReport
Posted on by 75

Anyone else run into this... twice now I have spent the day configuring and transacting on a company in Business Central, copy the company to a V2. But the original company and the V2 company only show the copied company from before the changes just made (in this recent case a day's worth of changes disappeared from both companies). If ot, anyone know how to manually revert to an instance of BC (back up versions?). 

Categories:

Under review

Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.

Helpful resources

Quick Links

November Spotlight Star - Khushbu Rajvi

Congratulations to a top community star!

Forum Structure Changes Coming on 11/8!

In our never-ending quest to help the Dynamics 365 Community members get answers faster …

Dynamics 365 Community Platform update – Oct 28

Welcome to the next edition of the Community Platform Update. This is a status …

Leaderboard > Business Central

Last 30 days Overall leaderboard

Featured topics

Product updates

Dynamics 365 release plans