From my understanding, client needs to purchase a subscription for each user that will connect to their D365 cloud instance. If I am asked to develop an integration, they are going to need to purchase a subscription for me. What happens when I am done? Can they decrease their license count? What about if 6 months later they need a little tweak? Do they need to add me back and then take me off once I am finished?