I know how to set things up for Print Management, but some users turn that toggle off. Where does the system define what happens when they don't use print management?
How do I know they are getting the right version of the report/form (ie. SalesInvoice)
In case Use print management destination is disabled, it will look at the print management setup for the current update action. That is for the output destination and the number of copies. The lay-out should be still taken from the print management parameters.
Under review
Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.