I have a client reporting today that they believe when selecting G/L Account and overtyping the description field, that Business Central is at some point reverting back the description field from GL Account Card's description.
Has anyone encountered this problem as yet?
Example
GL Account xxxx Description "Example"
They select this GL Account and overwrite "Example" with "New Text" - they then close page and return at later date to see lines stating "Example" again.

Report
All responses (
Answers (