Hi,
The documentation on HR database logging states that logs are maintained for 30 days before being cleaned up.
The wording of 'by default' suggests that this is something that we can change, however I am not aware of where this can be changed if so.
Just wondering if this can be changed. If so, where would we be able to change it and is there an upper limit as to how long we can retain logs?
Thanks.

Report
All responses (
Answers (