Announcements
No record found.
I recently added a new user to our Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central environment, but I've encountered an issue: the company selector circle, which shows which company I am currently working in, has disappeared. And the companies page where I switch companies also is not there. This could be because I added the user without confirming the license terms. How do I resolve this or if possible undo the addition of the user and delete it so that I could go back to my initial state?
Under review
Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.
Congratulations to our community stars!
Expanding mentorship, skilling, and AI innovation
These are the community rock stars!
Stay up to date on forum activity by subscribing.
OussamaSabbouh 796 Super User 2026 Season 2
YUN ZHU 481 Super User 2026 Season 2
AndrewThomas81 377 Super User 2026 Season 2