We're running BC 17.1 SaaS. When we correct an invoice from a fully shipped and invoiced sales order, the system is supposed generate a CM, apply it to the posted invoice, and generate a new invoice.
Instead it's giving us this prompt:

Is this a setting we can turn off somewhere? Our users are not trained on how to do this.