Skip to main content
Suggested answer

Creating a Routing results in an empty line by default, how to remove it

editSubscribe (0) ShareShare
ReportReport
Posted on by 15

Hello I have a routing with several versions, but it creates a default line in the Routing details page. Screenshot attached. Is there a way i can get rid of the line as I do not fill anything in it and have versions for the corresponding routing lines

.pastedimage1665565159440v1.png

Thanks.

Categories: