I modified customercards in Excel, When I was done I click 'publish' to send the adoptions to the business central.
But I get a message 'Contactperson' is read only. How is it possible it became suddenly read only? I could adopt the field before.
What do I have to do, to undo the read only function?
Or is there a possibility in business central to go to earlier defined settings?
Thanks!!

Report
All responses (
Answers (