In Business Central it is easy to personalize your pages. You can personalize your pages by changing, adding or removing fields from these pages.
Now, how do you do this?
Please note this is only be applicable to the user who has personalized his or her page. This will not be applicable to the other users in the company. So personalization is on the personal level. That is what each user can do for his or her pages to make sure that they are reflecting whatever that user wants to see. A personalization can always be undone. That means reverting it back to the status before the personalization.
To clear personalization, click Settings > Personalize > Clear personalization. This will undo the changes.