I have accidentally created a second bank reconciliation for the same account with entries in both. Neither have been posted. Is it possible to delete one and re-enter the details into the other one?
If nothing is posted, you can delete and re enter the details into another one.
If you find this information helpful, Click Yes to Verify the answer to share with other community memebers.
Thank you - I will try that tomorrow. I assume that means that the payments listed on there, unapply themselves when I delete the bank reconciliation?
You can delete unposted transactions.
Business Applications communities