Hello!

Is it possible to force the mobile app to require the user to re-enter their credentials when the app times out? What is currently happening is a prompt is generated that states "the connection to the server was suspended" the user can then select resume and continue from there without having to log back in. 

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks 

Alex