If you've accidently created multiple accounts on the Microsoft Dynamics Community, you can request the accounts to be merged. Merging accounts combines all the content you've created but not the settings. See the following examples when merging Account A (to be deleted) into Account B: Information that WILL be merged: All content such as forum questions and replies, blog articles, blog comments, etc. from Account A will be merged into Account B. After the merge is complete, the author of that content will now be Account B. Account B will be eligible for new badges, based on the increase in content being merged into the account from Account A. Account B may increase rank in leaderboards, based on the increase in content being merged into the account from Account A. Information that will NOT be merged: All settings, favorites, inbox private messages, people following, followers, etc. for Account A will not be merged and thus will be deleted when the account is merged. No change will be made to settings, favorites, inbox private messages, people following, followers, etc. for Account B. Request form Request to merge multiple accounts by copying and pasting the following form into an email to the Microsoft Dynamics Community Administration Team. === Copy and paste the below text === Profile URL to be deleted -- Copy and paste the URL to this account's profile page (see instructions below). The content from this account will be merged into the following account and then this account deleted. <Profile URL> Profile URL to keep -- Copy and paste the URL to this account's profile page (see instructions below). <Profile URL> === Copy and paste the above text === How to find your profile URL Sign in. Click your name/photo in the upper-right of the site. Select "View Profile" from the menu. Copy the URL for the page. Account verification Before your accounts can be merged, you will be asked to verify you are the owner of the accounts by sending us an email from the private email address listed for both accounts. To find the private email address, perform the following steps for each account: Sign in. Click your name/photo in the upper-right of the site. Select "Settings" from the menu. Click the "Email" tab. Your email address is displayed in the "Private email" field.