Skip to main content

Notifications

Sales

Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Sales forum Create report under customers / accounts and filter Active accounts versus Prospects

Last replied Posted on by WC-15052103-0 3

What would be a common way to filter between CUSTOMERS and PROSPECTS?  In Dynamics 365 (Sales). So how to create a report under customers / ...

Replies
Answered
Sales forum where can I find The "createordercloseopportunity_id" column or field (the table name)

Last replied Posted on by Jennifer23 2

I want to make the column have a default input of NO, so an order can be created without closing the opportunity, where can I find this field/column, ...

Replies
Answered
Sales forum Unable to see the Debugging process in VS code

Last replied Posted on by CU09051530-0 11

Hi I started learning the profiling process but then I can't see the Debug execution process in VS using System;using System.Collections.Gen...

Replies
Suggested answer
Sales forum Merging timelines, leads and opportunities on a contact

Last replied Posted on by CU07050909-0 2

I've noticed that when two contacts are merged on our installation, the timeline, lead and opportunity records are not merged.  Is it possib...

Replies
Suggested answer
Sales forum Disqualifying a Lead: issue, not working from the form, but works from a View

Last replied Posted on by CSGATX 50

Currently when trying to Disqualify a lead from the lead form nothing happens, it does not close the lead, mark as read only, or log it was disqualified. The button does bring up the drop down and allows you to select a reason just nothing happens...

Replies
Answered
Sales forum Saving of the Contact form throws ISV error

Last replied Posted on by CU09051530-0 11

Hi I'm new to the Dynamics environment & started to learn the development, I tried to create a save the contact by providing the required det...

Replies
Answered