Skip to main content

Sales

Topic
Replies
Suggested answer
Sales forum Lead timeline activities -- how to flow to parent record (contact / account) timeline

Last replied Posted on by shogg 36

Hello, The lead record supports the ability to associate a parent account or contact. This is a scenario that my organization runs into a fair am...

Replies
Suggested answer
Sales forum Revising Opportunities and Quotes that have already been Closed

Last replied Posted on by DonaW 20

As a system admin, I'm trying to figure out the best way to do this.  Currently, the only way I have figured how to do this is to reopen the oppo...

Replies
Answered
Sales forum Not getting option to setup Dynamics 365 Sales copilot (SALES COPILOT sub area NOT VISIBLE)

Last replied Posted on by Jenone C 56

Repro steps:1. I created a Dynamics 365 Sales trial with Region as /US/.2. Turned on Copilot in PP admin center.3. Turned on Auditing.4. Opened Sales ...

Replies
Answered
Sales forum Exchange currency

Last replied Posted on by Community member 5

I am working with D365 Sales and I have changed the exchange rate for the peso currency. But only the new opportunities are updated. Is there a possib...

Replies
Suggested answer
Sales forum Disable Sales Order Processing Integration

Last replied Posted on by CLP114 14

Supposedly we should be able to /Create Invoice/ from a Sales Order.  That is not an option.  We have a /Submit Order./  There is no ex...

Replies
Answered
Sales forum Move products up & down the Product Line Items list on an Opportunity & Quote

Last replied Posted on by MichelleM 205

I'm sure this used to be possible but I can't see it now?? Can a user change the order of items in a quote without having to remove them and add them again? Thanks!

Replies
Answered
Sales forum E-mail signature table borders

Last replied Posted on by Community member 9