Announcements
No record found.
Deleting consolidation GL entries isn't a straightforward process. Typically, once entries are posted, they remain in the system for audit and compliance reasons. However, you can manage them by either reversing the consolidation entries or starting a new Consolidation Company if necessary.
Hi, good day I hope this can help you, and give you some hints. Undo a posting by posting a reversing entry - Business Central | Microsoft Learn
Valentin Castravet Work: Zander ERP Services Blog: Dynamics 365 Business Central Insights LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/valentin-c-0500a247/
Under review
Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.
Congratulations to our community stars!
Expanding mentorship, skilling, and AI innovation
These are the community rock stars!
Stay up to date on forum activity by subscribing.
OussamaSabbouh 768 Super User 2026 Season 2
YUN ZHU 541 Super User 2026 Season 2
AndrewThomas81 324 Super User 2026 Season 2