Skip to main content

Notifications

Announcements

No record found.

Supply Chain Management forum
Answered

MICROSOFT WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT FUNCTION + F6

Posted on by 2
Hopefully someone can help me. In the Microsoft Warehouse Management APP, under Outbound > Open Work pane, I accidentally clicked Function + F6, instead of F5 for Refresh. It assigned all of the current open work orders to my name. Is there a way to undo this?
Categories:
  • Verified answer
    Hana Xue Profile Picture
    Hana Xue Microsoft Employee on at
    MICROSOFT WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT FUNCTION + F6
    Hi,
    There is no built-in undo functionality. As Andre said, work can be assigned to other users. You can follow the steps in this blog to assign it. https://d365bits.com/2021/05/20/how-to-assign-work-to-a-specific-warehouse-worker/
    Best Regards,
    Hana
  • Verified answer
    André Arnaud de Calavon Profile Picture
    André Arnaud de Cal... 287,989 Super User on at
    MICROSOFT WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT FUNCTION + F6
    Hi,
     
    Unfortunately, there is no undo action for this. In Dynamics 365 SCM, you can go to the All Work list page and assign some work to other users.

Helpful resources

Quick Links

Replay now available! Dynamics 365 Community Call (CRM Edition)

Catch up on the first D365 Community Call held on 7/10

Community Spotlight of the Month

Kudos to Saurav Dhyani!

Congratulations to the June Top 10 community leaders!

These stars go above and beyond . . .

Leaderboard

#1
André Arnaud de Calavon Profile Picture

André Arnaud de Cal... 287,989 Super User

#2
Martin Dráb Profile Picture

Martin Dráb 225,588 Super User

#3
nmaenpaa Profile Picture

nmaenpaa 101,148

Leaderboard

Featured topics

Product updates

Dynamics 365 release plans