When closing jobs it appears the system uses the Work Date instead of the WIP Posting date. Unfortunately, we closed a group of jobs with a date in the future month, thus creating and unearned revenue entry. Is there a process to reverse all WIP entries and basically start over?
Otherwise my only recourse appears to post a journal entry outside of the jobs module.