Hello, I'm currently in the process of registering a new plugin. All of my previous plugins were registered normally. However, when I select the latest plugins dll through the Update button in the PRT, the selected plugins dll has " - Isolatable" after each plugin in the assembly that was selected. These are the default settings in the "Update Assembly" dialog:
Isolation Mode=None
Location=Database
All of the plugins in my previous plugins.dll were registered without " - Isolatable" at the end. However, for some reason, they all now display " - Isolatable" in the "Update Assembly" dialog, although the plugins that were already registered do not display this in the normal PRT "Registered Plugins" view. Any idea why I might be seeing this behavior? I don't want to register the new plugin as Isolated or update existing plugins to be Isolated.
*This post is locked for comments
I have the same question (0)

Report
All responses (
Answers (