web
You’re offline. This is a read only version of the page.
close
Skip to main content

Announcements

No record found.

News and Announcements icon
Community site session details

Community site session details

Session Id :
Microsoft Dynamics CRM (Archived)

Removing Disabled/Deleted Users from Queues

(0) ShareShare
ReportReport
Posted on by

CRM 2015 Update 1 (May 2015) - Is there an automated way to remove disabled or deleted users from queues.   The user has been deleted from O365, but she still appears in the queues we added her to.  Is it a manual task?

*This post is locked for comments

  • Community Member Profile Picture
    on at

    Hi Lelly,

    User will be disabled when deleted from Office 365 but will not be deleted from CRM for the sake of retaining the user data

    which would be lost otherwise.

    Thanks,

    MTC Team,

    Management Technology,

    www.mtccrm.com

  • Diederik Bos Profile Picture
    on at

    Hi Lelly,

    Records related to users which are deleted will always remain until you reassign or delete them.

Under review

Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.

Helpful resources

Quick Links

Season of Sharing Community Challenge Winners!

Congratulations to our community stars!

Women in Power Builds Momentum

Expanding mentorship, skilling, and AI innovation

Leaderboard > 🔒一 Microsoft Dynamics CRM (Archived)

#1
TNJ_CRM_Team Profile Picture

TNJ_CRM_Team 2

Last 30 days Overall leaderboard

Featured topics

Product updates

Dynamics 365 release plans