I currently have an issue with great plains; we recently had to reset/recreate our accounts. Some accounts had smart lists that were visible only to the user and they are noticing since this change that in their 'my reports' listing that these reports that are no longer available under this new account (using the same login name) are showing in the listing.

When you click on the listing it directs you to the generic * smart list with no specified fields.

When you go into the personal modification of the reports through the pencil these smart lists do not even populate in the listing to be removed.

Anyone have any ideas?  Thank you in advance.