Hello,

Does anyone know for sure that if I make a change to turn off field auditing (just for some fields) through XrmToolBox, does that create an unmanaged layer in production?  I would make this change in sandbox first with XrmToolBox, but there isn't a promote option for this change, so I would have to do the same change in Production.  Just wanted to ensure I wasn't going to have more issues with unmanaged layers or not.

Thank you,